Awesome

It was pointed out to me that there is a thread in bike forums that is railing on me..first I look like Skeletor- I freakin’ loved HeMan. But I like the Thundercats the best. Then there was the banter of..I was writing the post! I have so much time to write fake threads. I love writing BS threads about myself. Then there was the talk of wanting hits on my page. I didn’t realize that I would receive payment per hit. I better get out there and write some more threads.

Honestly, I have been in my sons room writing V-Day cards-the ones we used to give out in lower school. Those cards crack me up. I think we should give out cards to random people. You know what I mean..we all have our own routine in the morning be it getting the news paper or coffee from the same place. How awesome would it be to hand out cards to people: saying “thanks for giving me a smile each day”, “Thanks for holding the door”, “Thanks for making me realize my coffee is less complicated than yours,”Will you be my Valentine bc I love the way you glare at me”, “will you be mine bc the way you flipped me off in traffic seemed so heartfelt”….I am sure we can come up with more….”Will you be my Valentine bc you yelled “get of the road” when my bike zipped past your car in traffic”, “will you be my Valentine bc you ran me off the road as you talked on your cellphone,ate your breakfast and picked your nose.”

Sorry for the rant..I was going to write about people who ride..Maybe I will in a bit..

Happy VDay Kids!!

xoxo

5 Responses to “Awesome”

  1. Happy Valentine’s Day, Pip!

  2. Congrats on the blog…and where do I sign up to receive payments for number of hits? ;))

    Happy Valentine’s to you, monks, and all at BSC.

  3. more pictures of Skeletor!

    blogs are better with a mixture of images and words
    I need more words on my page

    SKELETOR IS COOL!
    HE MAN WAS A… okay… it is not PC to say that
    but that Fabio type was a little loose in the loafers

    I am sure that people mock me
    we expose ourselves by opening our lives to the world via this electronic media

    Happy Valentines Day!

    kids can be mean
    don’t listen to them
    and it is not important to get a Valentine from every kid in the class
    it is just important for your friends to give you Valentines

    the random Valentine idea is better than the obligatory valentine

    eye contact and a smile are rare in this town
    a man can not communicate with another man in this town without the other thinking you either want to fight em or f_ck em

    and no one appreciates you holding the door for them

    it is early…
    I need the coffee to take away my grumpy edge

    already walked the dog
    it is going to be a wonderful globally warm day!

    sorry for the long rant
    I guess I should rant on my own page

  4. I tried to go over there and check it out but it keeps telling me that I don’t have permission to view it. Are there naked pics or what?

    Pip… don’t worry about it. People really need to get a life.

Leave a Reply

