before I head out

In advance, I want to thank everyone who has donated to 24 Hours of Booty.  I am attempting to get my stuff together.  Basically I am working out how to drive with my hair..all the usual things a rider should think about..bike check,helmet check, hair…damn!

For those of you who don’t know what I am riding in check out

Cyclists get their bike on for Booty

I fill the rest in tomorrow night..

xoxo

Pip

One Response to “before I head out”

  1. Nice bump of PR for BSC & the USNWC with the well placed logos!

Leave a Reply

