20 Hrs, 275 Mile, and a sore bum

I swear I will give a full write up on 24 Hours of Booty tomorrow.  I rode my fixed gear 20 hours and 275 miles. I have to be honest, I am a little bummed I didn’t do the full 24/300miles..Next year I plan to rock it.  I did not take a single photo…if anyone has pix, send them my way.  I had a blast, met amazing people, laughed and cried in 24 hours:)

xoxo

Pip

2 Responses to “20 Hrs, 275 Mile, and a sore bum”

  1. Bill got you.

  2. 275 miles, wow!! I haven’t done that this month let alone in one day.
    That rocks!!
    ct

Leave a Reply

