Granny Panties ( I hate that word)

So, it is all in the title huh..My most popular blog had Lance Armstrong and see through shorts in it..Two random things that seemed to be of great interest. So, if I wrote Nancy Grace in Granny Panties would I get the same response. Let’s start with just plain ol’ Nancy Grace..she has the ability to stretch out someone’s personal grief into her personal crusade…I can’t get past the hair and the look of “she really means business”..

you hear me America

you hear me America

She reminds me of a” know it all” older sister that has not seen daylight since ’82. She is knows more than you and she has to squint bc the lights are too bright.

Granny Panties…I hate to break it to the guys out there but, they exist..They are usually next to the bras that could store a helmet in each cup.  There are so many great things granny panties can offer: 1)a million jokes when people see them hanging out of your pants 2) a handle for your mom to grab as you try to run after putting too much soap in the dishwasher, a romper (not like the Laura Ashley kind..imagine bad colors with goofy cartoons  3) an item your friends can threaten you with until they have a pair 4) just for a full out laugh..noone looks cool in them. 5) a dare you can do with your single girlfriends ( I dare youl to wear them on Vday) 6) a wind sock 7) a make shift basket for yhour bike.  But, I thinks Pee Wee explains it best

xoxo

3 Responses to “Granny Panties ( I hate that word)”

  1. Granny panties…. they frighten me. Especially, the flesh colored (coloured…for the brits) ones.

  2. michellefrommadison Says:

    I saw a funny picture of Nancy disGrace with the following comment placed into the picture. It reads “Every time a child is murdered, Nancy Grace has an orgasm.” Just hilarious, yet probably so accurate. She thrives on victimizing real victims of crimes. Since Nancy was never a victim of any crime in her lifetime, she remains clue-less to the damage she does to real actual victims of crimes.

  3. I can fully express how much I lothe Nancy Grace, worst person on tv.

Leave a Reply

