motivate..forced post

 

 

tired

I am ready to crash out

 

3/30

 

5:08 a.m. I am looking at the worlds brightest screen and attempting to motivate..I figure I need to ride my CX bike..heavier,slower and damn it it makes me feel like I am working more:) not to mention the looks I get from some folks.  You know, “what sort of Frankenbike  bike is that”

 

I am soooo out of shape. I rode and I rode slow..I am going through the..saddles suck phase…I haven’t been on a bike in so long I can’t figure out where I need to be…as I was riding people kept passing-at first I started getting pissed with myself..Then I realized I am working towards getting back to where I was…being out of shape sucks..but it is a good reminder of..why staying in shape is so important..I worked on photo stuff from 10:00 until 6:00..I feel so tired but it is in a good way…I am riding with Chad at 7:00 am tomorrow..it’ll be nice to have someone to chat to and pass the time..we will see

xoxo

Pip

Leave a Reply

