present

I have noticed that as the day is beginning to wind down..and my breathe begins to settle..my heart beats louder..as do the random cues from the day (a certain smell, lighting or the thoughts of another) that swirl in my mind..As I begin to settle with what was and what is..more thoughts swirl as to what will be. How are we supposed to live in the present..if we are to learn from our past doesn’t that mean we have to think about it..maybe take it apart…when we put it back together is it then the present or is it the past with a present game plan for what will and what won’t be??

If I am typing this now..was I thinking about it before and am I planning to post it later….Am I
NOW HERE

Or is my writing leading me

NOWHERE??

Leave a Reply

